EXHIBIT C TO RESOLUTION NO. 22 08 47 2022 HB 2017 TRANSIT ADVISORY COMMITTEE BIOS

Member	
Adam Argo	Adam is a Prinicpal Transportation Planner for ODOT and is a lifelong transit rider. He lives in Milwaukie and represents
	TriMet riders in Director Bauman's district. This is his 2nd term on the committee.
Cameron Bennett	Cameron is a student at Portland State University studying Transportation Engineering. He was recommended to us by
	staff at PSU's Transportation Research Education Center. He represents students, and this is his first term on the committee.
April Bertelsen	April Bertelsen is the Transit Modal Coordinator for the Portland Bureau of Transportation. She represents the City of
Duright Dug during	Portland and is serving her 1st term on the committee.
Dwight Brashear	Dwight Brashear is the Executive Director of South Metro Area Regional Transit in Wilsonville (SMART). Dwight represents the public transportation providers outside the TriMet district that receive STIF funds. This is Dwight's 3rd term with the committee.
Dan Bower	Dan Bower is the Executive Director of Portland Streetcar, Inc. Portland Streetcar Inc. is the third largest provider of transit rides in the state. Dan reprsents public transporation providers and is serving his 3rd term on the committee.
Jan Campbell	Jan Campbell is the Chair of both the Committee on Accessible Transportation (CAT) and the Special Transportation Advisory Committee (STFAC). Jan represents people with disabilities and is serving her 3rd term on the committee.
Aron Carleson	Aaron Carleson is the Executive Director of the Hillsboro Schools Foundation. She represents schools and is serving her 3rd term on the committee.
Pat Daniels	Pat Daniels is the Executive Director of Constructng Hope, a community based organization helping low-income and formally incarcerated individuals re-integrate into the workforce. Pat represents community based organizations on the
Mercedes Elizalde	Mercedes is Public Policy Director for Central City Concern. She represents low-income families and individuals, and this is her 2nd term on the committee.
Reza Farhoodi	Reza Farhoodi lives in Portland and represents TriMet customers in Director Edwards' district. This is his 3rd term on the committee.
Jody Guetzloe-Parker	Jody is an officer with the Oregon-Idaho Council of Laborers. She represents labor and is a Co-Chair on the committee. This is her 2nd term.
Jarvez Hall	Jarvez Hall is the Director of the East Metro STEAM Partnership. Jarvez is a lifelong transit rider, lives in Gresham, and represents TriMet customers in Director Lewis' district. He is serving as Co-Chair for his 2nd term.
Duncan Hwang	Duncan is an elected Councilor for Metro District 6 and the Associate Director of APANO. Duncan represents Metro on the committee, and this is his first term on the committee.

Sarah lannarone	Sarah lannarone is the Excutive Director of The Street Trust. Sarah represents pedestrians and bicyclists and is serving
	her 1st term on the committee
Jon Isaacs	Jon Isaacs is the Vice President of Government Affairs with the Portland Business Alliance. Jon represents employers
	and is serving his 1st term on the committee.
Huy Ong	Huy Ong is the Executive Director of Organizing People Activating Leaders (OPAL). Huy represents Environmental
	Justice advocates and is serving his 3rd term on the committee.
Deanna Palm	Deanna Palm is the Executive Director of the Washington County Chamber of Commerce. Deanna represents
	employers and is a former Committee Chair. This is her 3rd term on the committee.
Vee Paykar	Vee Paykar is the Oregon Transportation Policy Manager for Climate Solutions. She is representing environmental
	advocates and is serving her 1st term on the committee.
Jessica Vega Pederson	Jessica Vega Pederson is a Multnomah County Commissioner. She represents Multnomah County and is serving her 3rd
	term on the committee.
Sushmita Poddar	Sushmita Poddar is a small business owner in Hillsboro. She represents TriMet customers in Director Kim's district and
	is serving her 2nd term.
Mary Lou Ritter	Mary Lou Ritter is the former Director of Washington County's Disability, Aging, & Veterans Services Department. She
	also serves on the Special Transportation Funds Advisory Committee (STFAC). She represents seniors on the committee.
Roy Rogers	Roy Rogers is a Washington County Commissioner. He represents Washington County and is serving his 3rd term on the
	committee.
Paul Savas	Paul Savas is a Clackamas County Commissioner. He represents Clackamas County and is serving his 3rd term on the
	committee.
Mariana Valenzuela	Mariana Valenzuela is the Community Partnerships and Civic Engagement Director for Centro Cultural. She represents
	people with limited english proficiency and is serving her 2nd term on the committee.
Coi Vu	Coi Vu is the Executive Director of Coalition of Community Health Clinics. Coi represents social and human services
	agencies and is serving her 2nd term on the committee.
Julie Wilcke	Julie Wilcke is the Executive Director of Ride Connection. Julie represents human services transportation providers and
	is serving her 2nd term on the committee.